Ash’s Official Blog

This Blog is about everything that’s on my mind

  • Archives

  • November 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Mar »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Meta

Yahoo Messenger App Improved!!!

Posted by ASH on November 13, 2010

Yahoo messenger App

The Yahoo messenger app is reall amazing…NOW!

Since I got the iPhone 3GS last year I downloaded this app, and was dissapointed because it didn’t have VIDEO CALLS, which is one of the reasons we use the Yahoo messenger, or any messenger, in the first place.

So, I kept it but didn’t use it really that much. I only used it to know when any of my friends were online and to send some quick messages (This was like text messaging, not really interesting). Then, the iPhone 4 came, and I guess that was the final push for the new features.

Now

This has become amazing!!

I love the new features like VIDEO CALLLS (Finally!!!), and the multitasking.

 I tried it as soon as I updated the app, and it didn’t dissapoint me this time. I was able to see my friend, who was on his PC, and he could see my cam, which the only problem was that I am using the iPhone 3GS, so no front camera.

This is ONE OF MY FAVORITE APPS!!

Good Job people!!

Leave a Reply

 
