Ash’s Official Blog

This Blog is about everything that’s on my mind

  • Archives

  • December 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Jan »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Meta

Iphone 3GS I

Posted by ASH on December 15, 2009

So far….

Pros:

I like the voice control. Pretty accurate. voice memos,some apps that are free. Overall, it’s more than a phone. It’s a great tool that also keeps you updated with everything that you need. The Apps are a magnificent idea!!!

Also, it’s pretty fast, when using the internet and the apps. The maps and gps feature are great. I went to the Sean Paul’s concert using the maps application and I didn’t get lost or anything.Love it!!!!!

The pictures and video looks amazing!! Have a good resolution.

I also like how you can check one’s e-mails so easy and fast. And how you can post videos and pictures directly to Youtube and other picture websites.

Here is a list of Apps I have used and love:

Flickr,ScoreCenterESPN,iConcerts,Dice,TyroTuner,Fandango,TweetDeck,Chase,Broadcaster(Ustream),Twitvid,MyNewPlace,2010 World Cup ESPN,and AOL radio.

Cons:

There’s no flash for the camera ?????

One can only upload or download music and videos using iTunes only(I would love to do the same with my computer, without iTunes)

I can’t send music files in my messages. I wanted to send a ringtone to someone, but there’s no option. Instead,I have to send a Voice Memo.

Apps that I didn’t like or causes crashes:

I liked some of these apps, but they keep crashing down all others….

HotelPal,My Local, Apartments

 

Leave a Reply

 
