Ash’s Official Blog

This Blog is about everything that’s on my mind

  • Archives

  • December 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Jan »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Meta

The Iphone 3GS

Posted by ASH on December 5, 2009

Is the Iphone 3gs, or any other model of Iphone, the phone that really marks an after and before for the cellphone technology?

In my own opinion, I think it is. I just recently got my hands on one, and I love it. I like its style, space, and just how good it is when browsing the web, and the tons of apps that can do almost everything for you.

Now, verizon has launched the new Droid phone, which I believed it’s just following the Iphone’s steps. Some may disagree with me….

The only “problem” I have found so far has been that some webpages are impossible to see on the Iphone, but that is only because these pages are using flash videos or formats, which aren’t viewable by the Iphone. And also that the battery drains fast. This is a normal problem if you like using the phone to play games or surf the web for long time.

Anyways, What do you think?

One Response to “The Iphone 3GS”

  1. […] posted here: The Iphone 3GS No TweetBacks yet. (Be the first to Tweet this post)Tweet This!Share this on FacebookPost this to […]

Leave a Reply

 
