Ash’s Official Blog

This Blog is about everything that’s on my mind

  • Archives

  • May 2009
    M T W T F S S
        Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Meta

To my friends

Posted by ASH on May 16, 2009

 

When I’m feeling down,

when the horizon seems to be so far,

I just reach for a friendly hand,

and I know that I  will always find one

because I have a friend.

 

The smile on your face,

the comfort of your company

makes me realize that I’m so fortunate

to have you in my life.

 

I can always count on you

and you can always count on me.

To talk,

to laugh,

to cry,

or to smile.

You will always be a part of my life

and no matter where we are

this friendship will last.

 

Thank you,

for everything you have done,

for every moment,

for every thought

for every Hi!

because I know it comes from your heart.

Thank you,

for being there for me.

Thank you,

for everything

because you are my friend.

Leave a Reply

 
